In accordance with the bylaws, officers of SRLAAW consist of Chair, Vice-Chair, and Treasurer. Officers' terms are for one year, and officers, except for the treasurer, may not serve more than four consecutive terms in the same office. Officers are elected at the first meeting of the calendar year or at the last meeting of the previous calendar year.

2017 Officers

Chair:  Ralph Illick, Marathon County Public Library

Vice-Chair: Sherry Machones, Northern Waters Library Service

Treasurer: Kristen Anderson, Winding Rivers Library System